Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2021
January 2021
Thursday 31 December 2020 - Friday 01 January 2021 10:00pm - 01:00am
New Year's Prayers    ::  Annual Events
Sunday 03 January 2021 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Sunday Service    ::  Weekly Events
Sunday 10 January 2021 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Sunday Service    ::  Weekly Events
Friday 15 January 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Friday Bible Study    ::  Monthly Events
Sunday 17 January 2021 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Sunday Service    ::  Weekly Events
Sunday 24 January 2021 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Sunday Service    ::  Weekly Events
Sunday 31 January 2021 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Sunday Service    ::  Weekly Events
February 2021
Friday 05 February 2021 04:00pm - 06:00pm
African History Month    ::  Annual Events
Sunday 07 February 2021 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Sunday Service    ::  Weekly Events
Sunday 14 February 2021 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Sunday Service    ::  Weekly Events